Three new girls!

They look a bit fierce but they are very sweet and being put in their place by the others this afternoon. No rough stuff just some reminders of who is senior and who was here first! They didn't go into the house this evening like the originals. Barry caught one in the main garden, not sure how she got there, and  put her i. The house but couldn't find the other two. We're just hoping they were in the trees and will find their way into the house before the door closes itself when it's completely dark! I guess we'll find out tomorrow. Fingers crossed they are safe and well. 
Not much else done today. After collecting the hens I sat in the garden and continued with the dress saga! It is now all tacked together, taken in and fits ok, I think! 
No gardening as I was hurting a bit from yesterday's weeding and digging and the 'jolty' trip out in the old Landrover. I do wish Barry liked a modern vehicle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.