Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Symmetrical

I thought I would give this a try. It took forever. The camera aspect ratio was set to 16:9. I then cropped the top and made the background mono. It's pretty wide and I hope it looks okay. It's my 2018 Honda Civic EX Sport.  Other than differences in the reflections (I should e gotten it further away from the garage) it's pretty symmetrical. Even made sure the area around the car was, too. Thanks to Bob for his ongoing hosting of wide Wednesday.

I thought I would mention that we recently passed two sad blipfoto anniversaries. It's been ten years (May 2011) since the passing of Amalarian (Molly). Her tenure on blipfoto was relatively short but her impact on many of us was undeniable. In June, we passed the one year anniversary of the loss of Admirer (Willemien) who had a long run on the site. I don't have to describe her impact.

I'm sure, over the years, that other blippers have left this world. I wish I had known each of them.  †

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.