photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 77 of 365 - Looking up the Lane!

Welcome to day 77 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken late this afternoon looking up Bayley Lane in Coventry. St. Mary's Guildhall can be seen on the left side of the picture, the Old Cathedral Ruins can be seen on the right side.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the the iPhone camera App Huemore. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to crop and edit the image. The edits were made by sharpening the image a little then cropping the top of the image. Next I used an App called Distressed FX to add more texture to the picture. Next I passed the image through an App called Alt Photo using the Technicolor (Three-Strip) vintage color filter. Finally I finished off the picture using the App Polamatic to add the crushed Polaroid frame called "I sat on it".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.