Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Sweet Williams

I love these tiny flowers, still fresh from last week's bouquet.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

I'm excited to be going to the Renaissance Faire with Becky & Darrin tomorrow!  PD doesn't do well with crowds and really doesn't enjoy things like this so he will stay home with Piper and their dogs (Thor & Fang).  I hope to get some good photos but I'm sure I won't get around to blipping them until Sunday. 

I am grateful that the pathology is back on my eyelid lesion and it was benign.  My cousin had a malignant eyelid lesion that caused her to lose her eye so I am very vigilant. 

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  All are really appreciated!  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.