Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Time to Go

Up early again for a walk up the fell and yet again I was beaten by the cows.  Jamie 0 vs Cows 2.  I still had a good walk though.

This is Lorenzo, the dog from last night, how handsome is he?  Plus he's 13 years old and just doesn't stop running for his ball.  He's a star, if I could have taken him home with me I would have.

Lots of good discussions in the morning, although as usual very little actions coming from it seemingly.

The place was very beautiful and the walled garden was very spectacular, I've posted some photos in my extra.

Luckily we finished early which meant I was able to get home around 5pm.  I was shattered and couldn't wait to get to sleep.

I've forward blipped / back blipped the next 3 days, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Fun with Lorenzo
2.  An early finish
3.  Being back home, safe and sound

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.