New reality day 376

The sky this evening when we walked the dogs.

it's been a busy day for me. I left to work around 11 am and before that we ate breakfast, walked the dogs and made lunch ready for me to pack with me and for my husband to eat when he felt like it.

Work was okay. I've been talking about my elbows and if there's anything we can do at work so I'd last until my agreement ends with them. So now I've changed all my early mornings with the two hour shelf stocking (which is physically the most consuming chore because there's also the the time limit) and I'll do more cashier and cleaning duties, which are slightly lighter. I hope this helps. I also have some support on my elbows, without that I can't really lift anything painlessly.

After work when I came home, Niklas was already here. We had some dinner (he breakfast as he's still working nights and keeps the rhythm), took the dogs out and then sauna.

So this day went pretty quickly. Tomorrow will be quite similar. I'll work nearly same shift but might use the car as it seems like it's gonna rain on and off all day long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.