Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

More collage

The sun was shining this morning so I took Arth for our first decent walk since the operation. He whinged on, said it was too cold, it would snow, it was too long, etc., etc. He was probably right on all counts but I enjoyed being outside and stretching my legs.

I have to produce a collage for tomorrow's class and so I've been doing a lot of experimenting. I have used 2 images from today's walk. The first are the metal mushrooms which caught my eye in a garden. (I didn't photograph the gnomes, rabbits, bears, wind chimes, etc., etc.) I like the bronze colours. Then I photographed branches on a beech tree. These images have been combined in Photoshop. I know this sort of photography is not for everyone. I do enjoy the technical challenge.

Back to printing the homework!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.