New reality day 378

Another one with the dogs.

We have rabbits coming to feast from evening to dawn. And now the dogs have realized that, So they stare at the rabbit eating there and bark so loud. SO LOUD! I have to distract them to get some peace to the house. But they are cute when they are tracking down the bunny through the window.

I got my second vaccination today. I got slight headache for few hours and my arm hurts and itches from the shot, but nothing else. I actually feel better than after the first one. Hope it stays this was. I was told that usually you get side  effects from the first or the second, but not both.

I had planned to stay on the sofa and watch tv if I didn't feel good, but I've been very active making a puzzle. :-D I started one last weekend. It's about my totem animals, flamingos. So much pink and red with violet. A hard one. If I finish it I'll save it. I will not doing it again. And the picture is nice enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.