Carolina's journal

By Carolina

On The Rocks

I have been watching the seagulls taking muscles, flying up and then releasing them on the rocks.   This  guy was close to where we were sitting and I had taken some shots of him.  He then flew up and released his meal. Nope.  It didn't open.  I was more ready for him this time and got a decent shot.  After this his meal opened up and it was time for us to pack up and head back to the campsite.    We had a lovely day just sitting on the shore reading, talking and just relaxing from about 12 - 4, with lunch in between.  Another successful day!  
     Thanks so much for your great comments on my photos and will tell Joe ya'll said he did good on the blip spot!    I finally figured out how to do a hotspot from my phone to my computer!!!   I know, some people are slow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.