At Last - Mr and Mrs Johnson.

At Last - Mr and Mrs Johnson.
I cannot remember how long ago Emma asked if I knew someone to do her wedding photographs , I was certainly before Lockdown 1. 

Now I do not do wedding photos except for friends but I said I would do it for them. 

Today it finally happened and what a beautiful day it was too.

The photos show the happy couple and I took this image for my daily journal after I had taken the 'official photographs' 

But why did you not ask Chris to take his shinny glasses off. 

Well it was a bit of a joke - all through the official photos as we where changing the 'bodies', Chris would pop his glasses on and I would then start taking photos before I noticed. So this image is a record of those events and also you can see me in the glasses so its yet another selfie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.