House warming

A box of goodies, a house warming gift from the estate agents which I got round to looking at this morning...sweeties, biccies, sparkling water, cider, hand gel, tissues, veggie stock cubes, washing products and more...a unexpected gesture, but I was impressed with their service and customer care all the way through, and for once, am happy to advertise a name.
The TV is up and running. I realised this morning that all it needed was to be re-tuned into the local TV mast.  Did a little more sorting and spent an hour in the garden weeding the top gravel patio area...they lifted out so easily. Some sunshine, which streams into the house making it bright and warm, I absolutely love it, never had that before....such a difference.
I am sorry I am so very badly behind with journals, the internet is dreadful, I might have to sign up to fibre broadband ... thank you, thank you again for all the lovely comments stars and hearts....I am so grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.