And now the Garden.

Yesterday the inside, today the outside, my sweet little garden and a view of my Victorian two up two down which I love.......a shot looking up the garden in extras. Barely a plant in sight, but the 30+  that I brought with me will be a good start. ( The driveway belongs to next door, with right of access for me) The fences need more height and my Man who Can is up for doing that, maybe with trellis, plus changing an outside light which comes on when dark and stays on till daylight, for another with a sensor..He is also going to look at the TV aerial  asap....spent most of today doing a full service on his dad's car.....So yes, I am extremely happy and think I have done the right thing moving here, the house is light, bright, and warm, and the area is so peaceful.....Scrubbed the bathroom to within an inch of it's life this morning, and received my online food order, so that's me set up for a bit
I can't thank you all enough for the hearts and your wonderful good wishes and comments..you are such lovely people.x
Sorry I haven't got round to looking at journals but will catch up as soon as I can....wifi is very slow, but it's better than nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.