46 WONDERFUL YEARS MARRIED.......

.....for the most part.  Like everyone else, you have your good and bad times, but overall they have been fabulous.  

Busy day again today.  Sis was ringing round Occupational Therapist etc for Mum.  I will ring for medical guidance tomorrow when I go over there.

I went and had my hair done today, it feels so much better, no more grey and just the sheer volume (I have masses of hair) feels so much lighter.
Hubby to G to the Dentist, just for a clean up and advice.  

This afternoon, after Blipping, I will be packing for my stint  round Mum's for 3 or 4 days, depending on how Mum goes.  

This evening we are off to Thyme Out for Greek Messe, taking G with us.  After 46 wonderful years we don't need a romantic meal on a specific, we will have one as and when we can, but it will be nice to go out for an evening meal.

These beautiful flowers are from my Mum and Sister to Hubby and I.  Mum felt guilty for not being able to go out and get a card!!!!!!!!  Not important, just wishing us a Happy Anniversary is more than enough.

That's all for today.  Will now go and comment on your lovely blips.  I will be trying to blip over the next few days but it may be sporadic but I will do my best as I do love to have my Blip fix - you are all amazing people and it's not often you get a site with so much support and  positivity.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.