Fireworks in August

That is what I think they look like anyway.. I really must paint these tomorrow... 
I had a really wonderful treat today.. the first back treatment since April and whilst is lays me out for a couple of days I already feel so much better.  Things had come to a pretty pass and life was getting quite difficult so fingers crossed for an easier time for a while.. I asked for another appointment.. she only had 18 left for the whole year!!! She did say she would fit me in but I have one fixed for the end of November.. when I got home I received a text giving me an appointment every six weeks for the whole of next year!!  I shed a tear... how special is that!
One of my paintings won a challenge... through to the final final now :)
Delighted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.