Tuesday's photograph (no painting today)

Finally my daily creative thingy.
A photo of  Popeye in the early hours of this morning.
The rest of the nighttime nightsight photos were totally rubbish, but I liked the appealing look of this one. And so I took a second photo of black nothing. Went into Snapseed, put the black nothing photo on first. And then did the double tool and put Popeye in the corner (his whiskers on the left had been chopped off by my photo of him in the dark because I couldn't see what I was taking a pic of, it's the Pixel camera that finds stuff in the dark...), and so he had to be on the left side of the photo.

That's my best effort for today...
By the way, I don't put those white dots on his eyes, it's the camera when it takes the photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.