Monday's photograph (no painting today)

Experimenting using Pixel nightsight camera in the nighttime again.
Cat said, you take my photo one more time and I will be a Davy Crockett hat on your head all night...

Okay.

Went back to sleep.
Woke up at gone dawn to a dull, cold breezy day threatening rain.
So I threw open both back doors into the back garden, as you do for that brisk morning air rushing through the place.

Stray cats Jade and Merryweather appear to be in cahoots with each other now, until food is produced and Merryweather says "All mine". So Jade came up to my bed and put her little pretty white paws on it and peeked over. Whereupon Popeye said "@#%*$€¥^§?!¿@&£#%*¿?¿!!!!!!". And Jade took the hint.

A cardigan and jacket on, and coffee and a cuppa tea for me later, and I am now playing with the photos I took in the nighttime in Snapseed. I was trying the double exposure to see if it could be used as a form of collage. This is my first experiment with it.
I will probably play with this for the next few days...

Have lots of fun and enjoy yourselves...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.