Don't Worry Be Happy

A rather grey day today weather wise . After work I picked Julie up from Tesco with the weekly shop. Once home and the shopping was away a couple of little jobs to do one was to sort out The Front door as it was not shutting properly. That sorted it was then on to the light switch out in Grace's room as the flick switch had come away. Thankfully I had a spare so replaced that. I was going to sort Zephs room door handle out but got the wrong one from work so will have to get that swapped and do that another day.
Time for a quick walk in the local park to look for a blip. Still rather grey so was struggling when I spotted this park bench with a sign on it . See extra for the sign I think it is a wonderful idea. There was a 2nd one at the top of the park as well  Back home watching some more one Hundred Cricket 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.