hpx

By hpx

Last of the cherry tomatoes

If I was a computer you would describe my day something like this:

System crashed.

System crashed again.

Tried restart, system functioned then crashed again.

Called desktop support. Turn off, rest 20 secs and reboot. If all else fails reinstall operating system.

That was the first half of the day. The second half of the day was spent recovering from the first half.

These little guys are completing their ripening process inside. I sellotaped a bamboo skewer to the end of the vine and poked the skewer into the side of a woven cane rubbish basket. The suspended tomatos hung in front of my wardrobe door. The most interesting shot was this end on shot.

Tomorrow will be a new day and one I'm sure will be better than today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.