Alice, again

I’m a bit stuck for pictures (and inspiration) at the moment. Very busy indeed, and likely to get very much busier imminently. I did leave the house to go to Milk for a change of scene, and I guess I should have photographed - for the record - the ridiculously low water levels in the Water of Leith. I have never seen anything like it. The Bonnington Gormley barely has water up to his shins….

Anyway, because I was walking quickly, I decided not to stop and so I’m stuck with blipping Alice Hoffmann again. I tried taking a few pictures of some of the newer arrangements on the balcony, but didn’t find anything that made me happy.

Spinning, again, and now in principle some yoga, but my foot is hurting so I don’t think that’s going to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.