A day in the life

By Shelling

Have a seat

There is a definite sense of autumn in the air and it's not even September yet. My bet is that summer will come back after its holiday by the Mediterranean. I advise you to sit down for a  while to contemplate among the birch leaves at the stoned  table, and wait.

Yoga happened for the first time in weeks. Odd experience, my body weren't quite sure but I'll give it some more chances. Todays session was called "yoga for forgiveness" and indeed included several poses that I do forgive her for putting in there.

The morning was spent in "The Homestudio" with Halima, my Iraqi friend, who is working on her third production. The recordings will continue tomorrow and perhaps we will have a version of the song that she is happy with. This time I'm only in charge of the recording, the musical arrangement is already done by another friend of hers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.