Fishy

This shot is slightly our of perspective, mainly as I was trying to avoid the people (out of shot) to the left. The residential properties outside my my office have the most fantastic window boxes, always perfectly maintained. The service charge on the flats is probably extortionate but they do look good.

As predicted a day of really good face to face meetings and conversation where we got loads done. I think I need to make it a regular occurrence, possibly alternating between London and Bracknell (if I have to).

I had a quick drink after with an IT colleague who's got a new job as, wait for it, a wine buyer. He does know his stuff and it will be brilliant for him, plus of course I'll get to hear all his recommendations before they get to the shops. Not a bad step from Service Delivery Lead.

Home to fish finger sandwiches. And some hungry Kitties (Cats).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.