The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

A Chance of Showers

... on a Silly Saturday

After five days in the hospital, the first thing on my agenda this morning was a long hot shower (decadently I brought my morning cup of coffee in with me).

It feels good to be back at my daughter and sil's home where I can tackle the backlog of photos from our adventure in the great north woods of Wisconsin, finish setting up my Chromebook, and revitalize the "to do" list with tasks like "renew Blipfoto membership".

I'm feeling a little wobbly legged After five days of forced inactivity and the temporary stent is a bit uncomfortable, but compared to the pain that sent me to the ER on Monday, I'm one very happy camper.

Thanks for all your expressions of support folks. Be well. Take care. Let your adventure through the viewfinder take you to places that bring you joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.