A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Arachnid

No I don’t like it either and I’m sorry if you don’t but I do like the tiny droplets in it’s web, it was drizzling at the time I took it.

I was in the garden before heading up to church looking for a blip and I was also deadheading some geraniums in a tub on the front steps. As I turned away this chap caught my eye with his web stretching right across the steps. It’s not been disturbed as we don’t use the steps or front door as Chris generally fills them with tubs of annuals in the summer. (You can see the begonias in the background)

I thought he was deserving of a blip though I think this is his underside. I say ‘he’ but have no idea what sex it is! 
Sunday blip sorted.

Today would have been my dad’s birthday - he would have been 103!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.