New reality day 390

Another rainy day with few rays of sunshine in between.

I did some closet cleaning, did some recycling, went shopping and got presents for our godson, his little brother and their mom. If I'll / we'll see them while I'm in Vuokatti in training, I need to have something with me. They just moved into a new house, so... 

My husband and the dogs are welcome to come with me. My husband just hasn't decided yet if it's worth the while. He can work from anywhere if he just has good internet, but the dogs will need some attention too. So we'll wait for me to get my schedule to see if it's worth it or not.

Anyway, I took this picture on our way home form the mall. And when we got home it was pouring down. Again.

We put the fire in the fireplace. It's still working nicely. Didn't have any sausages to barbecue. That was a rookie mistake. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.