YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Cat!

Awoke to another greyish day.  Not inspiring so decided to wash my hair.  Someone banged on the front door as I was doing that so it may have been delivery I was waiting for the other day - they didn’t leave anything! Had a coffee with friend and fellow Blipper Corinthian, followed by an invitation to coffee with friend H.  Daisy the cat always assumes I’m there to hold her down jmwhilst she is given her flea treatment, so I’m not her favourite visitor.  Here she is giving me “the stare”.  She is happier once I have been there a while and I haven’t got hold of her, so she knows nothing is going to happen!  Tried to capture her mid-jump from chair to table, but one image was a little blurry and the other was just a flash of fur!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.