New bedding

An EB for sure! Community choir this morning as we won’t be around on Thursday - the next time we are at choir we will be indoors again!. BT were working on the telegraph poles in the street as I got home and the internet was down for some time.  Great consternation from neighbours who were trying to book a staycation as everywhere was full - they then realised it was a bank holiday coming up. Changed bed to put on the new mattress topper and the new bedding bought last week.  One pillowcase missing as I thought I had bought a pack of two - sigh. Return trip needed, and perhaps some new curtains!  I now feel as though I am in somewhere like Morocco!  The only downside is that the throw I bought is soft “teddy” fur and is shedding everywhere!  I should have washed it before using it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.