wiizzz

By wiizzz

Spring Break Mode

School was pretty normal. I was in the bathroom when the fire alarm went off for a drill and that bell echoes so loudly in there my ears were ringing. Today was also the last day of frog dissection thank goodness. It was getting annoying. The math test I took today went pretty well so I'm hoping for the best.

Since it was snowing, it's school rules to not have anyone go off campus for track so we basically did a fartlek 30-60-90 on and off with laps around the elementary school property. It was tiring because yesterday was a hard workout. We did a lot less planks than yesterday (45 seconds on all sides), 20 push ups, and Brent and I did Virginia's to 14. We did pull ups too, of course.

The bike left today. It was good when I used it.

I procrastinated almost all night but I did study some Science. I'm a little iffy on how well I'll do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.