wiizzz

By wiizzz

Steeplechase

School was completely chill today. My Global teacher told us a funny joke about a hairdresser but it's really long so I can't post it. I got an 88 on my English test which I was so disappointed because I thought I did so well. My English teacher actually wrote what's on the photo. The Science quiz was easy and my Spanish restaurant group finished our skit. Besides to fix minor errors on the sheet I have no other homework over break! I got to go to the library during math.

SPRING BREAK.

We went pretty fast for our pre race day of Spring Track 2013. When we got back, Andrew, Pat, and I practiced the Steeple jumps. Apparently I have the best form but I'm only doing the novice race so my height is a lot lower. After that, Kenny joined us and we did hurdle drills. It was freezing. I had a funny argument with Caity Mac about my uniform.

SPREAK BREAK ACTUALLY STARTED.

I had pizza for dinner and then went for froyo with Bridget. It was nice catching up and it was really funny. Before and after I went out though I watched the Olympic videos from last year of the Steeplechase and I'm getting so excited.

I have to get a good night's sleep for tomorrow's race.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.