Munchkins

Oh this was a tough one because I could not choose between the photos I took today and so I got a little creative with blending them into one photo. When it comes to my grandchildren I don't usually get a good shot of both children on the same day but today I got many good shots so here it is.
Still feeling under the weather. I have bursts of energy and then fade toward evening. I have a raspy voice now too. I think maybe I'll make an appt with the doctor tomorrow.
Very cold today again! I heard today we might get more snow next week. REALLY?? Come on!! It's officially Spring let's get on with it! I picked up a little spring jacket for my granddaughter today and perhaps she has had it with her winter coat because she was so thrilled with the feeling of this lightweight jacket. Unfortunately it was very cold today and she didn't want to take it off when her mom took her out today so we had to wrap her in a blanket to get her to the car!
My grandson put on shorts today but thankfully changed into pants without a struggle when he went outside.
I get it though, I really do...I'm tired of being cold and I want to break out the lightweight clothes and ditch the winter coat myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.