St Andrews, Kenn

It's been a lovely day and I went out earlyish on a ride. I was going to go to Kennford, where the village shop does a nice coffee and cake but I realised I hadn't taken any money with me, so I stopped at Kenn and had some water and a cereal bar. Bad planning! 

I've admired this lovely church at Kenn before as I've ridden past but today with a lovely blue sky it looked particularly good. You'll notice how the flag is flying well in the north easterly breeze. It was an enjoyable 20 miler.

Tomorrow is Wide Wednesday and the theme I've set for this week is 'The Weather with You'. You can use a wide angle lens, take a panorama or just crop to give a wide image. Let's see what the weather is doing wherever you are. The tag is widwed250821. I'm looking forward to seeing your images and I'll announce my choices on Thursday evening UK time.

RIP Charlie. Will anyone ever keep time better?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.