Everywhere You Go ...

... always take the weather with you.

'The weather with you' is the theme for the  Wide on Wednesday challenge and this was the scene that awaited me when I looked out this morning. The sun had already been up an hour and a half but the valley is nicely side lit and there's a little fair weather cloud in the sky. It's been a lovely day.

I chose the theme because I'm an outside photographer (mostly) so always interested in the weather. I thought it would be interesting to see how it is in other parts of the world where blippers are - everywhere. I'll be looking through your entries as they come in and announcing my choices (hearts for the Top 5 and kudos to the hon menches) tomorrow evening UK time when I post my blip. Please tag your entry widwed250821

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.