Sunny Bales and Wide Wednesday Results

It didn't seem as nice a day this morning but the mistiness and low cloud cleared to give a lovely day. I was due at Jim's for a rehearsal but the van didn't start. Flat battery, no idea why except I haven't used it for more than a week but I don't see why it should have drained the battery. Anyway, Marian gave me a lift to Jim's and Jim brought me home.

My blip is some bales sitting on a hillside in the sun and a crow sitting on a bale.

Wide on Wednesday Results

Thank you for all your lovely entries for the challenge of 'The Weather with You'. Great to see the differences in the weather worldwide.

My hearts go to:
Trisharooni Whiteout
isbi wether
NickyR Glacial Lakes
john39 Formby Shore
Incredibish Lynmouth Breakwater

Honourable mentions to:
Maureen6002 Conwy Valley
Stella - Sunflowers
jeanneb53 Sycamore Gap
madowoi Driveway
martindawe Barometric

Thanks to everyone for supporting the challenge and I'll look forward to doing it all again next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.