Getting ahead of myself...

I’ll be here tomorrow, the Dulwich Picture Gallery, for a photographic exhibition. A friend has bought tickets and I’ve got a voucher for lunch at The Real Greek restaurant in the village. I’m being blessed by time with friends yet again.

Today we were nearby for our first visit to the dentist for a year. We’ve had twice yearly visits for ever. We stopped here for a coffee before visiting Savacentre for some shopping. We know where we’d rather have spent longer. There were folk on deckchairs enjoying the sunshine in the grounds of the gallery.

I had a 1:1 Pilates session this morning! I’d seen messages arrive on the group WhatsApp giving apologies for absence... and then there was just one! Me! Maria took the opportunity to take me up a level....

Lovely FaceTime with Esmée over her teatime. We’re all still waiting patiently for baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.