Sharing the buddleia

I'm going to Shrewsbury Folk Festival this weekend.  I'm booked with some other band members to lead some music sessions.

It's outdoors this year with open sided marquees and no chairs provided (bring your own or a blanket) with nothing in pubs and no ceilidhs so it will be very different.  It should be as safe as is possible and everyone has to test themselves before going which is an added procaution.

I've been getting my stuff ready today and plan to come home at nights rather than camp this year.  I'm taking my tent though as I can relax in it away from the activities.

I'm turning comments off as I know that I won't have time to keep in touch.

There have been a lot of tortoishell butterflies in the garden the last few days which is lovely to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.