Derelict Sunday

I thought I'd spare my blip followers yet another wildlife photo today - and anyway I'd finished my "homework" for the week. (We had another super 2-hour webinar this morning and for this week our homework is to put together a portfolio on a subject of our choice; we don't have to take the photos this week so I think I'll do the coots on the local lake - my archive has 383 photos tagged as such so I've plenty to choose from!).

So today's DS blip is a plot which until the last few days used to be a very derelict allotment site: I've blipped a hut from there in the past, here. In the last week or so the bulldozers seem to have been in, leaving just this bit of debris and an almost-collapsed fence. I wonder if someone is planning to build a house on it - time will tell.

Many thanks to Marlieske for continuing to host the DS challenge so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.