Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2436. New toys…

I bought this yesterday as I had been thinking about getting a new laptop but saw this and decided to essentially go back to using a desktop at home as I never take my laptop anywhere. I mainly use my iPad when I’m travelling so I didn’t really need a new laptop but needed something a bit faster and able to run the upgraded photo software I want to buy.
I haven’t had a desktop in years so I’ve ordered a new computer trolley with wheels so I can move it to whichever room I’m working in. I’ve also ordered a new monitor too plus a wireless mouse and keyboard. Hubby reminded me that I needed a mouse mat too so I got one when I was ordering my monitor.
I’m really chuffed with this set up and need to migrate everything from my laptop to it which might take a while!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.