A walk to the top of the hill

The day was grey and miserable and the house was dark, so by lunchtime I was ready to stretch my legs and desperately needed to be in a bit more light.  I’d been housekeeping computer files, trying to organise them so they are more accessible, which has been a slow job, so I’ve been multi - tasking.  I looked at my Olympus camera on the table but just couldn’t decide on which lens.  In the end I just went out with my phone.  I haven’t used the Slow Shutter App for quite some time, so when I spotted the straw bales in the field I went for a closer look.  I’m not sure if this one works, I’ll let you be the judge.

An afternoon Zoom chat with GG, we have a catch up with the Penistone only Girls Aloud group on Tuesday night and as well as sharing images I thought that Glenys might demo In-Collage, so she needed to try out her tablet on Zoom.

A phone call from Mike later.  We’ve been collecting photos of Jan for the Memorial Handout at her funeral,so I’ve arranged to go and see him on Tuesday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.