Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

A repeat performance

Backblip


Before we headed to London I did a quick recce around the garden to see if there was anything worth blipping. The bees were out in force again and I have a very similar blip to a couple of months ago. This is the second flowering of the asters after I chopped them all down a little while ago. 

The journey down to London was quite long to be honest as we made the stupid mistake of trying to get on the M56 at Daresbury. It was almost gridlocked as hundreds of youngsters were queueing to get into carparks and being dropped off by parents for the Creamfields music festival. It took ages to get through. I was disgusted by the amount of litter already around along the roads and the festival had not even started! I dread to think what it will be like on Monday evening/Tuesday morning....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.