Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Rudbeckia

Backblip 

Before we headed down to London for the weekend I took my customary walk around the garden taking a few pictures. I like to document the changes throughout the seasons. 
This is the one of the rudbeckia plants that I grew from seed this year that has done quite well in its pot. I rather like the dark red colour but can’t be sure that it is Cherry Brandy as I was convinced that I only had one germinate this year. It could well be a different variety. 
Our trip down was quite long at nearly 5 hours mainly just due to volume of traffic, but at least it kept moving unlike the other carriageway going north that seemed to be stopped for long periods of time. 

Apologies for the sporadic posting and lack of commenting whilst we are away. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.