Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Four Paw Drive

Up early as normal to do a bit of work, although motivation not quite there.

Then met up with my friend Rachel and her dog, Dewi for a nice walk.  It was good to get out after the past few days.  And any time with a dog is good for your health, as they're so loving and reduce your stress levels.  Unless of course you were a criminal on the run from a big Alsatian.  Lol!

Done nothing much else the rest of the day.  I shall look forward to seeing episode two of Vigil on BBC One at 9pm, it was a good first episode last night.

Tomorrow and Wednesday I'm on leadership training, a team bonding session again *eye roll*.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My friendship with Rachel
2.  Play time with young Dewi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.