Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Out in space

I stepped outside about 6:30am to breathe in the fresh air a little before it got hot and saw the moon up above the front yard.    Pretty steady hand for hand held before coffee!      Even though the sky was already a dusky blue I changed it to black and white because I could not get the moon to be the right shade of blue.

Anyway,  got the blip out of the way early.

The last prompt in the composition class is break the rules.   I think this might qualify since it is not in any way keeping with the composition rules.    And it works for mono monday!

This weekend we are making a trip up to son Tate's home in NC.   The temperatures are perfect for me!    Jerry might need a jacket for his cold natured self but I will not!     Hoping to get a hike in on Saturday or Sunday even if I have to go by myself!    Brett and his dogs are going with us so it will be a really crazy car ride with 3 dogs and 3 adults.    But so worth it!  

Have a good week blippers!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.