A day in the life

By Shelling

Sunset

Looking good for tomorrow. 
We've had a week or more of rain, strong winds and chilly weather. In Kalmar, the main city on the other side of the bridge to the mainland, they've also had flooding because of the rain. 
This has suited me fine because I'v had some rehearsing to do and some recording of the repertoar that soon belongs to the past. On Friday Eva and me perform our last concert with this particular repertoar. The songs, and  also Evas poems, can and will be used again, but we will rethink the purpose and put it them in a new context. I have no idea where it will be going but at least there will be a proper recording of all the material.

We've started evaluating the summer concerts a little, summer might return for the rest of the week and I've got quite a lot going but next week I'm finally planning for a bit of a holiday at last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.