A day in the life

By Shelling

Finally moved

Some of my old followers might recognise these buildings as being the place I used to live in before moving in January, to where I'm living now.

I've now officially moved from there, where I lived for five years. It was impossible to fit all my stuff in my new place so until I knew what to do with it, I stored it in the garage of the old place, seen closest to the camera. After a while I had the opportunity to take over a sheep-shed and turn it into a workshop and a place to keep my garden things, tyres and summer furniture etc. The downside is that the shed, that I put into a really nice work-space, is now cluttered with all the moved stuff and is completely unusable (extra). It will have to be organised with the help of shelves and cupboards, all good in theory but I'm not so good at that sort of organising. I'll get there but it will take a loong time to decide where everything is going to be. Luxury problem, I know. 
Grateful for hints on thinking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.