Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Flying Butter

I don't know what kind of plant that is but the monarchs really love them. I think this is going to be the nicest day for a while. Still triple digits but there's some relief coming soon, along with the remnants of Tropical Storm Nora which has been moving slowly up the Gulf of California. There are already flood watches posted for the entire state from Monday night through Thursday night.  The hurricane that hit the Gulf Coast was really bad and doesn't bode well for possible flooding along the path of the tropical storm/depression.

Not a very exciting Sunday. Procrastinated most of the day. I haven't found much of anything interesting to watch on Netflix since I finished some series. The only thing I've watched on Prime was the last season of Bosch. Recommendations welcome. I've actually been listening to podcasts and other things to fill my time (none of which I can remember).

*Two penguins walk into a bar… which is stupid because the second one should have seen it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.