White Rabbits going round in circles!

Took a photo of 7yo's night dress and added circles to make an abstract for Abstract Thursday!  Many thanks Inge for hosting!

The night was good except that 7yo had a bad dream and ended up in our bed!  I went to hers!  A couple of hours later A tap on the shoulder woke me up and she wanted her bed back!  Later I found out Ro had been snoring!  
WE made bracelets to give as presents to their friends in the morning and I made a cake for my Friend B who is just out of hospital and the girls made cards to welcome her home!
7yo went off to a party and I played with the little one!  She wanted to know what the largest number was!  I explained there is no such thing as you can always add one to it!
Later we went for a short walk together and chatted away!  Such times are so precious!  
Hope you're all having a good day.  Here the sun has come out too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.