Further my skills

By H0tamer

Immortal - and TT327 results

I made myself immortal today and put my "name" in concrete. Well, immortal until the next owner of our house wants to remove the concrete again.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the Abstract Thursday challenge.

Tiny Tuesday TT327 Challenge Results

This week the optional theme was “in a forrest”. There were 80 entries, once again many of them excellent (you make it very hard for the host), so my choice of the Favourites and the Honourable Mentions is just a selection. Take your time to visit all: TT327.
September (incl. 5th October) will be hosted by JDO.
 
My Favourites:
1.  KenPetch                      Eye to eye with a bumble
2.  BlackTulip                     A Large White Caterpillar
3.  Linxpix                           Viburnum Leaf Beetles mating
4.  Honeycombebeach     A bumble bee
5.  Technophobe               Cone

My Honourable Mentions:
BanksiaMan            Four Eyes
isbi                            A leech
MaryElizaR              The tiny guardian
rmeinz                      Young Shaggy Parasol
Sheol                        Gloomy enough for moths

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.