It's Abstract Thursday!

Today we spent the morning doing yet more clearing and sorting: we tackled the boxes that have been on top of our wardrobes for umpteen years, so a great deal of dusting of the boxes was required before we could even begin to look inside.  When my children were very young children I used to make everything for them, even bedding for the cot, and so we did hold onto a very small number of items from the bag labelled 'Retro clothing and household linen'
This afternoon I went for a latish lunch with my friend C, our regular fortnightly date, and enjoyed a good chat as usual.  When I got home I remembered that I had photographed nothing for AT and so took a hasty shot of some fairy lights, unearthed from daughter #2's bedroom, placed on glittery card.  I gave the resulting image a quick wave filter ( my favourite PS Elements filter for abstracts) and voila!
Many thanks to our regular host AT  Ingeborg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.