Gardening goodies

Not so good sky-wise today - some drizzle early on and a dull day throughout!  Spent the morning on 'office work' and this afternoon walked down town to take another bag of runner beans to Hope Kitchen. They must be as full of beans as I am!  I had quite a job to make myself heard at the back door as a man with a guitar and a loud voice was entertaining the customers with a familiar country song. 

I met a friend afterwards at the Rockfield Centre - previously the local primary school which she had attended in her childhood - to see the room where Oban Photographic Club will be meeting this winter season and to discuss all the relevant facilities and COVID stuff.

My Blip today is of some of the produce from yesterday's pick at the polytunnel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.