Two Years....

...of loving Blip! If you'd have asked me one month in to blip posting, I never would have imagined a year, never mind two. But what a joy it's been getting to know so many wonderful people from around the world. Through the Covid years you've been my salvation, through the ups and downs of life. I'm so grateful to be a part of your lives too!

This is one of my favorite beaches - "White Beach" in my home town of Manchester-by-the-Sea. It's small, but terrific for little kids and never crowded. My friend Carol and I went touring up the coast today so that I could get a full afternoon of the Atlantic Ocean...I miss the smell of the Atlantic....the Pacific Ocean just doesn't smell the same.

Another couple of days here on the northern coast of Massachusetts before I depart for Oregon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.