Keeping an eye......

on my yoghurt! Just in case some may be coming his way! 
I still don't seem to have got myself together since I got back late Wednesday afternoon. I've been in catch up mode. I've only finally got around to clearing out my suitcase completely today! Unlike me as I usually get it done immediately on my return. It's been a busy few days , a trip to Stanhope on the bus to top up on supplies, as the fridge was bare, a new start at the "crafternoon" group, unfortunately not enjoyable, and a new start at the community coffee morning, along with bacon butties, hugely enjoyable! I've also had to catch up with some mundane garden essentials. So, a bit of a mixed bag for the last few days. I've not really settled to anything properly but tomorrow I'm determined to get into the sewing room and spend some quality time doing what I enjoy....maybe get that dress finished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.